Dallas Mavericks MAVERICKS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Oct 27 Washington 8:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Oct 31 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Nov 3 Utah 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 4 @ New Orleans 9:30 PM ESPN
Sat, Nov 7 Toronto 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 Houston 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 13 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Sun, Nov 15 @ Detroit 6:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 16 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM NBA TV
Wed, Nov 18 San Antonio 9:30 PM ESPN
Fri, Nov 20 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Tue, Nov 24 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 @ Indiana 8:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 28 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
Mon, Nov 30 Philadelphia 8:30 PM  
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Dec 2 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Atlanta 9:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Phoenix 8:30 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 Charlotte 8:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 14 New Orleans 8:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Dec 16 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Dec 18 Houston 8:30 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 Cleveland 7:30 PM NBA TV
Tue, Dec 22 Portland 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 Memphis 3:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 27 @ Denver 8:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 31 @ Houston 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 @ LA Lakers 9:30 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Detroit 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 8 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 9 Utah 8:30 PM  
Wed, Jan 13 LA Lakers 8:30 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 17 @ Toronto 12:30 PM  
Mon, Jan 18 @ Boston 8:00 PM TNT
Wed, Jan 20 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Sun, Jan 24 @ NY Knicks 1:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Thu, Jan 28 @ Phoenix 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Jan 30 Portland 8:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 Golden State 8:30 PM  
Fri, Feb 5 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 8 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 17 Phoenix 9:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Feb 19 @ Orlando 8:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 20 Miami 8:30 PM NBA TV
Mon, Feb 22 Indiana 8:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 LA Lakers 9:00 PM ESPN
Fri, Feb 26 @ Atlanta 8:00 PM ESPN
Sun, Feb 28 New Orleans 9:30 PM ESPN
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 @ Charlotte 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 Minnesota 8:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 Sacramento 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 8 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 New Jersey 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 13 NY Knicks 8:30 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Chicago 8:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 Boston 9:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 22 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 LA Clippers 8:30 PM  
Thu, Mar 25 @ Portland 10:30 PM TNT
Sat, Mar 27 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 Denver 8:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Mar 31 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Apr 1 Orlando 8:00 PM TNT
Sat, Apr 3 Oklahoma City 8:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 Memphis 8:30 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ Portland 10:00 PM NBA TV
Sat, Apr 10 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM NBA TV
Wed, Apr 14 San Antonio 8:00 PM  

 

Home 5 Star Sportsbook Terminology
Rules Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary Live Lines Links Page
NBA WNBA NCAA
Webmaster Site Guide
NBA Schedule Contact Us

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

SPORTSBOOKS

 5 Star SPBooks
 Terminology
 Bet Hoops Guide
 Wagering Tips
 Sports Glossary
 Links Page
 Live Lines