Charlotte Bobcats BOBCATS SCHEDULE

| OCTOBER | NOVEMBER | DECEMBER | JANUARY | FEBRUARY | MARCH | APRIL |
OCTOBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Wed, Oct 28 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Oct 30 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Sat, Oct 31 @ Cleveland 7:30 PM  
NOVEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Nov 2 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 6 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 7 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Tue, Nov 10 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 11 @ Detroit 7:30 PM  
Sat, Nov 14 Portland 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Nov 16 @ Orlando 7:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 18 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 20 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Sun, Nov 22 Indiana 5:00 PM  
Wed, Nov 25 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Fri, Nov 27 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sat, Nov 28 @ Washington 7:00 PM NBA TV
DECEMBER OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Tue, Dec 1 Boston 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 4 @ New Jersey 8:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 5 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Tue, Dec 8 Denver 7:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 11 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 12 @ Dallas 8:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 15 NY Knicks 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 16 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 19 Utah 7:00 PM  
Sun, Dec 20 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM  
Tue, Dec 22 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 26 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM  
Mon, Dec 28 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 30 @ Toronto 7:00 PM  
JANUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Sat, Jan 2 @ Miami 3:30 PM  
Sun, Jan 3 @ Cleveland 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 5 Chicago 7:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 7 @ NY Knicks 7:30 PM NBA TV
Sat, Jan 9 Memphis 7:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 12 Houston 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 15 San Antonio 7:00 PM  
Sat, Jan 16 Phoenix 7:00 PM NBA TV
Mon, Jan 18 Sacramento 2:00 PM  
Wed, Jan 20 Miami 7:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 22 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 23 Orlando 7:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 25 @ Denver 9:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 26 @ Phoenix 9:00 PM  
Fri, Jan 29 @ Golden State 10:30 PM  
Sat, Jan 30 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM  
FEBRUARY OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Feb 1 @ Portland 10:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 3 @ LA Lakers 10:30 PM  
Sat, Feb 6 New Orleans 7:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 9 Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Feb 10 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 16 New Jersey 7:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 19 Cleveland 7:00 PM  
Sat, Feb 20 @ Milwaukee 8:30 PM  
Mon, Feb 22 @ LA Clippers 10:30 PM  
Wed, Feb 24 @ Utah 9:00 PM  
Fri, Feb 26 @ Memphis 8:00 PM  
MARCH OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Mon, Mar 1 Dallas 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 3 @ Boston 7:30 PM  
Fri, Mar 5 LA Lakers 7:00 PM  
Sat, Mar 6 Golden State 7:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 9 Miami 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 10 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 12 LA Clippers 7:00 PM  
Sun, Mar 14 @ Orlando 6:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 16 @ Indiana 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 17 Oklahoma City 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 19 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM  
Sat, Mar 20 @ Miami 7:30 PM  
Tue, Mar 23 @ Washington 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 24 Minnesota 7:00 PM  
Fri, Mar 26 Washington 7:00 PM  
Mon, Mar 29 Toronto 7:00 PM  
Wed, Mar 31 Philadelphia 7:00 PM  
APRIL OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri, Apr 2 Milwaukee 7:00 PM  
Sat, Apr 3 @ Chicago 8:00 PM  
Tue, Apr 6 Atlanta 7:00 PM  
Wed, Apr 7 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM  
Fri, Apr 9 @ Houston 8:30 PM  
Sat, Apr 10 Detroit 7:00 PM  
Mon, Apr 12 @ New Jersey 7:30 PM  
Wed, Apr 14 Chicago 8:00 PM  

 

Home 5 Star Sportsbook Terminology
Rules Bet Hoops Guide Wagering Tips
Sports Glossary Live Lines Links Page
NBA WNBA NCAA
Webmaster Site Guide
NBA Schedule Contact Us

US CITIZENS: The information contained herein is for entertainment and news matter only. Any use of this information in violation of federal, state and local law is strictly prohibited. Offers by offshore sportsbooks advertising on this site are void in states where prohibited by law. Please check with your local or state enforcement agency.

SPORTSBOOKS

 5 Star SPBooks
 Terminology
 Bet Hoops Guide
 Wagering Tips
 Sports Glossary
 Links Page
 Live Lines